New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy yourself

I am very kind, polite and very friendly, intelligent, laid back, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic and somebody who enjoys life and I am somebody who is always up for a laugh and a joke and someone who is up for some good fun. I am still a single man who still lives at home with my mum and dad but I am hoping to move out one day and have my very own home and I do hope to have a family of my own one day but finding that one partner can be really tough especially for me because I am autistic and I do have aspergers because sometimes I do find it really hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I still get along well with other people. I am looking for that one partner who would really be up for a laugh and I am looking for some partner who I can really meet up with one day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

I preferBottom
Been with a crossdresserNo
Crossdressing experienceI don't have any crossdressing experience.
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail assistant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchThe perfect match would be somebody who would really be up for a good laugh and would really be up for some really good fun. The perfect match would be somebody who would really be up for meeting up one day and that perfect match would be somebody who would really look forward to meeting up one day and that perfect match would be somebody who I can really meet up with one day. The perfect match would be somebody who I can relax and settle down with one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy life with me and have a good life with me and would enjoy my company. A perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy starting a family one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would enjoy having kids one day.
Our first dateA first date should include anything like going bowling or maybe going to the pictures or even going out for a meal if I ever had to choose.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingFriendship
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCandle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Cupping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy most pleasurable encounter would be my laptop because I always enjoy going on my laptop and I do enjoy going on the internet and I enjoy browsing things on the internet and I do enjoy listening to music videos on youtube.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There are no sexual activities which are off limits to me because I do enjoy everything and I'm not really fussed.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyIf I had to choose then that would be sitting next to somebody and cuddling somebody and holding somebodies hand or even tickling somebody under their armpit or maybe even tickling somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate sex partner would be anyone really and it doesn't really matter who my sex partner would be and I will just take on anyone who comes to me.