New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm in STL. Toasted Ravs! Home of the Inverted U!

Beautiful CD/TV lookin for the same! I dress as often as I can, which is usually a few times a month. Work and family make it difficult to be myself, but I try! ( I am single, NOT married! HINT HINT! ASK ME OUT!) Lets meet for makeovers, drinks, and maybe more!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeI'm limited by other members of the household
Wears at homeBras, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Shoes, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IEnjoy the experience admiring my reflection in the mirror
Dresses upOnce a week
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience, Nowhere in particular
Most feminine feature isMy make-up
PassableVery Passable
I preferTop

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleLibrarian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who likes to read, watch anime, and likes to drink! (beer, wine, burbon, any!)
Our first dateA public place where we can meet and chat. Coffee is fine, but a few more adult drinks is a lot more fun.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isBottom
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Cross dressing, Femdom
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasAsk me!

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No shit, No Blood. No torture or verbal or mental abuse. Please respect boundaries!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyThree way with 2 other girls (CD/TV/TG)
Fantasy sex partner:Anna Kendrick with a strap on, lol. Or Taylor Swift or Carly Rae, lol.

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Corsets, PVC, Other
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Not really "ultimate" persay but would love to cosplay with another girl! Where are my anime girls?