New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retro Dressing English Lady

My name is Victoria. Not Vicky, or Vic! Victoria! I love retro clothing. I enjoy talking to other t-girls and (Genetic) women. I am honest, straight talking and like others to be the same. I do not want to see your dick! I have one of my own! I will talk to anyone who is polite and who has a more original question then; "what you wearing"? you will find me to be friendly and ready to help and advise any new T girls. I have a Dominant side, but have been known to switch! I am str8.I particularly like being made to dress by( Genetic) Ladies! I will dress however you ask me to and for your "entertainment". I have been made to dress a number of times and have been instructed to go out, for a walk, or to the shops. I find that both terrifying and thrilling! I made a promise to someone, a long time ago, that if ever a Lady commands me to dress, or go out dressed, I would never refuse. I find wearing girlie togs both uncomfortable and humiliating, but am ready to do as I am asked. I am also very willing to be put into chastity. I have the device and numbered tags, so please message me if you would enjoy being my "keyholder"! I am NOT here looking for sex! Just the things mentioned above.
Try me! you might like me. xxx
Please take note of and respect, all of the above. Thank you. Victoria. xxx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeNot very often
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IGo about my business as usual
Dresses upA couple of times a week
When dressed I goAround The Neighborhood, Night clubs
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableSomewhat Passable
I preferTop / Versatile
Been with a crossdresserYes
Crossdressing experienceI have been dressing for around 10 years. An ex Girlfriend asked me to wear stockings one night. To cut a very long story short, she increased the amount of clothes I wore, and how often, until one day, I said "No". She told me I have no choice! The rest, as they say, is History!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureFeet
Body ArtVisible tattoo
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor
My perfect matchA (Genetic) Woman, who appreciates a cross dressing Man.

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Tickling, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Dungeon clubs, Movies

Sexual Interests

Size matterNo, Not at all