New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Oh where oh where can my baby be", Pearl Jam

Where to begin?

I am a highly educated, above average intelligence, extremely motivated, beautiful women. I am honest to a fault: I am a sincere, compassionate, and devoted person. I stand by my convictions and I do not waiver in the face of adversity. I welcome a challenge.

Life has never been kind to me by the standards of most however; it has made me far wiser then my years imply. As a child I was confused, abandoned at the age of 7, and abused in every way possible by those who were supposed to love me over all else. By the age of 7 I knew more about hatred and indifference then most in our society. By age 21, I had been raped, stabbed, shot, run over, jumped, legally deceased twice, robbed and was an alcoholic. Also by the same age, I had been working for 14 years, paying taxes for 6, had my second degree, been in Naval Intelligence, been an EMT/ Volunteer Firefighter for 5 years, married, and subsequently divorced. I was forced to grow up fast; some was my own doing and some was encouraged by the actions/ in-actions of others. Through it all I have been made a better person and I am grateful to have had the life I have had. Challenging circumstances create only those who are up to the challenge to become stronger people.

I live as the woman I was always meant to be. I do not know why I was born in the "wrong body", but I am sure there must be a reason. Perhaps I needed to see life through he eyes of a man to be a better woman. Who knows? The reason for this is irrelevant; soon my exterior will match my interior and all will be in balance.

To date I have three college degrees; anthropology, psychology, and Emergency Medical Services. My goal was to attend medical school; I have declined three offers. My goal now is to attend law school. Currently I work for a regional transportation and logistics company; we specialize in oilfield construction and fluid transportation. I have learned every road was once rough before it was smooth; my road to self acceptance was a rough one, but now I am happier then I ever imagined I would, or could be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI am looking for a like minded person, but within reason. I do not want a clone, but I do want someone who can challenge me and know when to put me in my place and when to just be quite.
Our first dateOpen minded

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person