New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old sissies need sex too

I am; a sissy. I LOVE the feminine form and I LOVE the male cock. I've been dressing since the mid 70s. I found the pleasure that a pair of panties can bring is magnified when wearing a bra, hose, dresses and ANYTHING feminine. I dress every day tho my daily attire is muted, not as sissy as I would like. My jeans, tops, shoes, hosiery, everything is girl clothes. I feel such a wonderful sense of peace and femininity when I have a loaded bra on, it's just a most wonderful state of mind. That's why I like to be with other Trans gurls, we both generally like and want the same thing for the same reasons.
I'm 5'9", 169#, gry/blu, and completely hairless from nose to toes. Oooo, I'm SOOOO smooth, touch me, please touch me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeAll the time
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IGo about my business as usual
Dresses upIt is a way of life for me
When dressed I goNight clubs
PassableNot Passable At All
I preferBottom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleSenior clittysucker, master orgasm provider

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect match...is just like memememe. I would love to have a relationship with another TV who appreciates the same things I appreciate. I have just found out, I am a narcissist. So I'd love to have me as a lover.
Our first dateGetting to know one and another then sex. I am very oral/anal.
Or, we could get to know one and another.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":PAIN! The ONLY prohibition I have.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyOh god, EVERYTHING. I love piss play, receiving anal, giving oral, a small group of gurls all fucking and sucking like minks.
Fantasy locationTrain, At a park, Hotel/motel, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Dressing room, On the beach, In a church
Fantasy sex partner:The same person that love/likes all of the above.