New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying to be pretty

March update- Still looking for the special person to date and have fun with. Hope to find someone that is as orally fixated as it am. Would love to be able kneel before you please you as i have been trained to do. If you flirt to me and are a free member I will respond with my address to be able to explore further if you wish.....Kisses Justine

Hello. I have been a lifelong cross dresser since the age of 8. My parents always bought my younger sisters clothing a size or two larger then it needed to be, so I had plenty of clothing to choose from as we were close to the same size being only 1 ½ years apart. Nylons and tights were a regular part of my wardrobe. And any tine I could get my hands on a panties or a body suit I was in heaven. As I started to get older and bigger I moved to taking things from my mother’s closet. Bras and various sexy lingerie were borrowed and carefully cleaned and returned as to not arouse suspicion. I grew my hair long and love to dress and jump in my first car and cruise around. I continued this until I joined the Navy. The urge never did die away.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdress at homeI'm limited by other members of the household
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, Girdle, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IEnjoy the experience admiring my reflection in the mirror
Dresses upI'm a weekend crossdresser
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience, Nowhere in particular
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableNot Very Passable
I preferOral Only

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedNo
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeD

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone that like to have fun and loves to be served orally....more if we become better friends
Our first dateMe cumming to your place and as soon as the door is closed I fall to my knees and free you now stiffening cock or Gurl clit and bringing it to its full engorged maximum

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":pain and humiliation.....

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasytotal center of a huge bukkake
Fantasy locationHot tub
Fantasy sex partner:Sarina Valentina.....perfect breasts....small suckable clitty......mmmmmmmm