New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to chat be friends or have a good time.

I am fun out going and never scared to try something new. I been a good boy a bad boy and now that I'm a man I see that its better to be some were in between the two. I have always felt its good to know different people from all walks of life. So I am here to meet anyone willing to engage in a conversation with a person who may just surprise you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLoader operator

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI can't say I ever thought of what a perfect match would be because that would make me a picky person. I just look for a person who has nice curves a good attitude and loves to smile. One I can have a good time with who is easy to talk to and isn't very judge mental.
Our first dateI wouldn't really call it a date i would think of it more as going to make a new friend and hang were ever our mood leads us. If things go well and me and that person are into each other than I would set up our first date by what I learned from them when I first met. To make it more meaningful.

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Tickling, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I don't really have limits.I just have the things that i have done and then there is the things i haven't tried. It depends on the person. I let a freaky milf use a vibrator on me white while she blew me off it felt good.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to try what ever I can if the mood is right. Only thing I wouldn't try is one on one sex with manly man. Other than that I'm willing to try anything at least once if I like it ill go back again and again.
Fantasy locationMoving car
Fantasy sex partner:My fantasy sex partner would be any kat from L.A. Ink