New here? Sign Up Have an account?

time to get to know you

down to earth country girl former truck driver college student looking to expand my life experiences and meet new people. love all kinds of people and groups of people. i live a simple life and love to meet all kinds of people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlestudent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchanyone that can accept me for who I am and what I like with no judgements and can adjust to anything. willing to go out on a limb for the one you love
Our first datetalking, dinner or picnic lunch some place quiet or even camping

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Shoes / Boots

Sexual Activities

Night life:Strip clubs, Swapping parties, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I don't do anal very much it has hurt before and takes me awhile for me to get trust in one to let them do that

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy sex partner:I would love to be at a party with a male friend of mine and a few he/she's tranny's she male's any of the above. and everyone have a fuck of a good time