New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open to anything and everything

Intensely sensual and wildly erotic by nature, I adore sexy feminine lingerie and wear it to one degree or another 24/7. A lifelong hedonist, I possess an insatiable sex drive that is irretrievably stuck in high gear. Sex in virtually any form imaginable trips my trigger no end. I am sure I have savored it in more ways than most could ever dream possible. Extremely uninhibited, experienced and versatile, I make for a highly attentive and accommodating bed partner. I have an all-black B&D parlor in my home equipped with toys galore. Its centerpoint is a queen-size bed that boasts four lockable fur-lined cuffs, all controlled simultaneously by an under-the-bed pulley system. Despite the fact that by nature I'm more dom than sub, I enthusiastically prefer bottom. But I am fully willing and ready to go either way, more than happy to ride topside if that's my partner's wish. I just want it to be mutually good, safe, and fun for both of us. Though highly libertine in my personal views regarding sexual dalliances, I do differentiate between the act of making love and simply having sex. I feel the former transcends the latter in many ways way by a country mile. But that's not to say I think fleeting one-night stands and such are without any value or merit. Oh hell no! I know all too well it's possible for them rock your socks to the max. A loving LTR might be the ideal. But by and large, lust without love is a vastly more realistic, achievable goal. And that works just fine for me. Per my headline, I really am up for just about anything and everything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom / Versatile
I'm aSugar Baby
DemeanorFeminine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchOne who is open minded, sensual and spontaneous; someone who can rest assured that if they can dream it, I'll do my best to make that dream a reality we can both get off on to the max.
Our first dateConversation, of course, and whatever course of intimacy between us mky partner might feel inclined to pursue.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":As for myself, I am unable to really think of anything that I would consider off limits - the kinkier, the better.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyHaving two or three men in me at the same time. Even better, a true transsexual.
Fantasy locationPublic bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:A well-hung guy who never went soft, but would want me to take hours trying to render him that way.